Floyd County voters re-elected Dave Roberson as it’s Sheriff while selecting Mary Hardin Thornton as it’s new Clerk of Court.

Roberson defeated challenger Robbie Whitfield 79.5% to 20.5% with 5,218 votes to 1,342.

Thornton ended Barbra Penson’s tenue as Clerk of Courts 62% to 37% with 4,077 votes to 2,452.

For full results click below.