Advance voting is now underway for December 4ths runoff election for Georgia’s Secretary of State.

Republican Brad Raffensperger and Democrat John Barrow has one more week to get voters out and become the next Secretary of State in Georgia.

Also, Public Service Commission (District 3) Republican Incumbent Chuck Eaton is in a runoff with Democrat Lindy Miller.

Advance voting can be done at the Floyd County Elections Office downtown and at the Rome Civic Center on Jackson Hill between the hours of 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.