Voters in Cedartown and Aragon will go to the polls Tuesday to decide several municipal seats. In Cedartown,, voters will be electing two for the City Commission with Andrew Cater, David Jameson, Patrick McNally and incumbent Dale Tuck.

Aragon voters will decide two open seats on the City Council. Qualifying candidates include John Akins, Curtis Burrus (I) and Tammy Mulkey.